Since 25th of August 2006 the headquarters of TOX-Dübel is located in Krauchenwies-Ablach near to Sigmaringen in the South of Germany. Founded in Überlingen in 1941 the company has over 100 employees, supported by a sales force throughout Germany.  The factory produces round the clock.  At least three shifts are required to cover the high level of demand from around the world for the fixing technology brand from Germany. 

TOX’s range of products includes: all-purpose fixings, expansion fixings, extra long fixings, metal cavity fixings, heavy-duty anchors, plumbing and special fastenings. In addition, distance fastenings, facade, frame and insulation fixings, and hook screws combined with fixings are offered.

TOX fixings are available from DIY stores and specialized dealers. Various publications are available from the company for dealers, tradesmen and planners. Our catalogue contains full details about the product spectrum; the "Application Manual for Professionals and DIY Enthusiasts" provides competent advice while working on the job (practical DIN A6-size); and the “Planning Folder" provides planners with answers to their technical queries. In addition, enquiries are dealt with directly by our employees.

Krauchenwies-Ablach – in der Nähe von Sigmaringen - ist seit 25.8.2006 die neue Heimat des TOX-Dübel-Werks. 1947 in Überlingen gegründet, beschäftigt das Unternehmen über 100 Mitarbeiter, die von einem deutschlandweiten Außendienst unterstützt werden. In Krauchenwies-Ablach wird weiterhin rund um die Uhr produziert. Die dübeltechnischen Markenartikel aus Deutschland sind in aller Welt so begehrt, dass meistens drei Schichten notwendig sind, um den Bedarf zu befriedigen.

Das Lieferprogramm von TOX umfaßt: Allzweckdübel, Spreizdübel, Langdübel, Metall-Hohlraumdübel, Schwerlastanker, Sanitär- und Spezialbefestigungen. Außerdem werden Distanzbefestigungen, Fassaden-, Rahmen- und Dämmstoffdübel und Kombinationen Hakenschrauben mit Dübel angeboten.

Auf dem Sektor der Allzweckdübeltechnik ist TOX weltweiter Marktführer.

TOX-Dübel sind im Fachhandel und in Baumärkten erhältlich. Für Händler, Handwerker und Planer hält die Firma diverse Publikationen bereit. Der Gesamtkatalog enthält sämtliche verfügbaren Einzelheiten des Produktspektrums, der "Anwendungsratgeber für Profis- und Heimwerker" ist die kompetente Arbeitshilfe vor Ort (praktisches DIN A6-Format), und die Planungsmappe gibt dem Planer Antwort auf alle bautechnischen Fragen. Darüber hinaus werden Anfragen durch die zuständigen Mitarbeiter direkt beantwortet.